Photo Arts Club of Toledo
Toledo Botanical Garden
5403 Elmer Drive, Toledo, OH 43615
Officers and Board Members for 2020-2021
Board year is April 1 - March 31

President  Michele Kipplen michelekipplen@gmail.com 419-283-4616
Vice President John Dillon jdillon356@aol.com 419-885-2438
Treasurer Michele Ross michele.ross@utoledo.edu 419-360-0712
Secretary (open)
Past President Wennie Anderson andersonwennie120@gmail.com 734-243-3346

Board Members

Dale Bockbrader dbockbrader@buckeye-express.com 419-276-6711
Laurie Dietrich pictureperfectbylaurie@hotmail.com 419-290-7551
Charlie Mather matherc@yahoo.com 419-277-7060
Albert Mui albertwmui@yahoo.com 630-272-7280

Clubhouse John Dillon jdillon356@aol.com 419-885-2438
Newsletter Chris Boesel boeselc@gmail.com 419-345-8341
Competition Manager Jack Myers jrmyers@roadrunner.com 419-575-1568
Webmaster Charlie Mather matherc@yahoo.com 419-277-7060


This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.