Photo Arts Club of Toledo
Toledo Botanical Garden
5403 Elmer Drive, Toledo, OH 43615
Officers and Board Members for 2023-2024
Board year is April 1 - March 31

 

President - Michele Kipplen - michelekipplen@gmail.com 419-283-4616
Vice President - Ross Ellet rellet17@hotmail.com
Treasurer - Michele Ross - mickey.ross1204@gmail.com 419-360-0712
Secretary - Position Open
 Past President - Wennie Anderson - wennieanderson120@gmail.com 734-243-3346

 

Board Members
Donna Gottschalk - ddcampbell53@aol.com  419-349-4511
Charlie Mather - matherc@yahoo.com  419-277-7060
Mary Mather - mmather@toast2.net  419-277-7050 
Laurie Dietrich - pictureperfectbylaurie@hotmail.com  419-290-7551
Committees
Lightroom - Charlie Mather - matherc@yahoo.com
Studio Group - John Dillon - jdillon356@aol.com 
Photoshop Elements Group - Steve Stalker - sstalker@buckeye-express.com
Competition Chair - Jack Myers - jrmyers@roadrunner.com
Website Chair - Charlie Mather - matherc@yahoo.com
Membership - Jack Myers - jrmyers@roadrunner.com
Newsletter - Mary Mather - mmather@toast2.net

 

 

 



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.