Photo Arts Club of Toledo
Toledo Botanical Garden
5403 Elmer Drive, Toledo, OH 43615
Officers and Board Members for 2020-2021
Board year is April 1 - March 31

 

President - Michele Kipplen michelekipplen@gmail.com 419-283-4616
Vice President - Steve Stalker sstalker@buckeye-express.com 419-467-3734
Treasurer - Michele Ross michele.ross@utoledo.edu 419-360-0712
Secretary - Open
 Past President - Wennie Anderson wennieanderson120@gmail.com 734-243-3346

 

Board Members
Charlie Mather matherc@yahoo.com 419-277-7060
Mary Mather mmather@toast2.net 419-277-7050
Albert Mui albertwmui@yahoo.com 630-272-7280
Jack Myers jrmyers@roadrunner.com 419-575-1568 
Committees
Lightroom - Charlie Mather- matherc@yahoo.com
Studio Group - John Dillon - jdillon356@aol.com
Competition Chair - Jack Myers- jrmyers@roadrunner.com
Website Chair - Charlie Mather- matherc@yahoo.com
Newsletter - Mary Mather mmather@toast2.net


This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.